-->

Friends of North Carolina Public Libraries Board

President
Wanda Collins (Carteret)
wwcollins2008@yahoo.com

Vice-Pres/Pres-Elect
vacant

Secretary
Jack James (Watauga)
jj28692@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bill Oelkers (Catawba)
billyo26@charter.net

Past President
vacant

Northeast Area Director
David Boone (Pasquotank)
bwe89@hotmail.com

Northeast Area Director
Varnell Kinnin (Edgecombe)
varnellk@hotmail.com

 

Southeast Area Director
Hathia Hayes (New Hanover)
hayesh@uncw.edu

Southeast Area Director
Meg Forward (Carteret)
mforward@clis.com

Central Area Director
Robin Crawford (Orange)
robincrawford1@hotmail.com

Central Area Director
vacant

West Central Area Director
Beth Tallent (Cabarrus)
littleoutback@aol.com

West Central Area Director
Susan Anderson (Catawba)
sbanderson6@aol.com

Mountain Area Director
vacant

Mountain Area Director
Ann McCormick (Macon)
annmc070@gmail.com

 

Membership Director
Becky Smith (Catawba)
smithbecky@charter.net

Communications Director
Regina Dozier (Orange)
reginadozier@gmail.com

Newsletter Director
Barbara Honchell (New Hanover)
honchellb@uncw.edu


Workshop Coordinator
Barbara Roberts (Alamance)
broberts@triad.rr.com

Web Site Manager
Bob Schreiner (Orange)
bob@oldnote.org

State Library of North Carolina Liaison
Molly Westmoreland
molly.westmoreland@ncdcr.gov

 

viagra wirkung viagra wirkstoff viagra naturel viagra homme viagra pour homme viagra alkohol viagra dosering viagra precio viagra precio en farmacia viagra masculina viagra effetti collaterali viagra generico viagra generico prezzo
Viagra ohne Rezept Cialis Original Nebenwirkungen Lida Diätkaffee kaufen Cialis kaufen Häufige Fragen Levitra kaufen Lovegra kaufen Cialis Fälschungen erkennen Erfahrungen Lida daidaihua Schlankheitstee Erfahrungen Cialis Generka VIAGRA GENERIKA Soft Viagra und Alkohol Generika Testpakete Cialis und Alkohol Levitra und Kamagra Kaufen Levitra Generika Online Lida bestellen Levitra einer Online Apotheke Levitra Generika rezeptfrei kaufen Generika Testpakete
kamagra online uk levitra online uk buy cialis london cialis pills for sale uk viagra tablets uk viagra for sale uk buy kamagra uk cialis hinta viron apteekissa levitra vaikutus viagra vaikutus kamagra jelly kokemuksia cialis kokemuksia viagra reseptin hankkiminen viagra tablets australia cialis online australia kamagra 100mg oral jelly australia viagra for sale australia cialis daily australia kamagra gel australia levitra online australia
Generic Levitra Soft Brand Viagra Generic Viagra Caps Kamagra Generic Cialis Daily Viagra Gold Kamagra Polo Cialis Black Generic Levitra Professional Super Kamagra Generic Cialis Super Active Kamagra Gold Generic Viagra With Dapoxetine Generic Levitra Oral Jelly Generic Viagra Generic Viagra Soft Generic Cialis Flavored Brand Cialis Generic Propecia Generic Levitra With Dapoxetine Kamagra Effervescent Kamagra Soft Brand Levitra Generic Viagra Professional Generic Cialis