Friends of North Carolina Public Libraries Board

President
Wanda Collins (Carteret)
wwcollins2008@yahoo.com

Vice-Pres/Pres-Elect
Diane Bauman (Forsyth)
leeverb@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jack James (Watauga)
jj28692@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bill Oelkers (Catawba)
billyo26@charter.net

Past President
vacant

Northeast Area Director
David Boone (Pasquotank)
bwe89@hotmail.com

Northeast Area Director
Varnell Kinnin (Edgecombe)
varnellk@hotmail.com

 

Southeast Area Director
Hathia Hayes (New Hanover)
hayesh@uncw.edu

Southeast Area Director
Meg Forward (Carteret)
meg4ward@outlook.com

Central Area Director
Robin Crawford (Orange)
robincrawford1@hotmail.com

Central Area Director
vacant

West Central Area Director
Beth Tallent (Cabarrus)
littleoutback@aol.com

West Central Area Director
Susan Anderson (Catawba)
sbanderson6@aol.com

Mountain Area Director
vacant

Mountain Area Director
vacant

 

Membership Director
Becky Smith (Catawba)
smithbecky@charter.net

Communications Director
Regina Dozier (Orange)
reginasmail2@gmail.com

Newsletter Director
Barbara Honchell (New Hanover)
barbarahonchell@gmail.com


Workshop Coordinator
Barbara Roberts (Alamance)
broberts@triad.rr.com

Web Site Manager
Bob Schreiner (Orange)
bob@oldnote.org

State Library of North Carolina Liaison
Tanya Prokrym
Tanya.prokrym@ncdcr.gov

 

hollister uk balenciaga trainers nike trainers uk adidas trainers Adidas Superstar uk nike football boots uk nike air force uk puma uk abercrombie and fitch uk gucci belt uk nike shox uk jimmy choo uk nike blazers uk giuseppe zanotti uk adidas tubular uk