Friends of North Carolina Public Libraries Board

President
Diane Bauman (Forsyth)
leeverb@hotmail.com

Vice-Pres/Pres-Elect
vacant

Secretary
Jack James (Watauga)
jj28692@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bill Oelkers (Catawba)
billyo26@charter.net

Past President
vacant

Northeast Area Director
David Boone (Pasquotank)
DavidABooneSr1@gmail.com

Northeast Area Director
Varnell Kinnin (Edgecombe)
varnellk@hotmail.com

 

Southeast Area Director
Meg Forward (Carteret)
meg4ward@outlook.com

Southeast Area Director
Donna Morgan (Brunswick)
drhmorgan@gmail.com

Central Area Director
Robin Crawford (Orange)
robincrawford1@hotmail.com

Central Area Director
Regina Dozier (Orange)
reginasmail2@gmail.com

West Central Area Director
Ann Holland (Cabarrus)
littlequeenbee7861@yahoo.com

West Central Area Director
Susan Anderson (Catawba)
sbanderson6@aol.com

Mountain Area Director
Karen Dugas (Buncombe)
kdugas1019@gmail.com

Mountain Area Director
Suzie Manning (Henderson)
Suzie861@yahoo.com

 

Membership Director
Becky Smith (Catawba)
smithbecky@charter.net

Communications Director
Regina Dozier (Orange)
reginasmail2@gmail.com

Newsletter Director
Eileen Alexander (Catawba)
northcountryartslady@gmail.com


Workshop Coordinator
Barbara Roberts (Alamance)
broberts@triad.rr.com

Web Site Manager
Bob Schreiner (Orange)
bob@oldnote.org

State Library of North Carolina Liaison
Lynda Reynolds
Lynda.Reynolds@ncdcr.gov